main content starts here

Students participate in National History Day

| May 4, 2018

Students gathered in front of Farmer's MuseumCongratulations to the students who participated in the state level competition for National History Day on April 23 in Cooperstown. Students competed in various categories: paper, exhibit (group or individual), website (group or individual), or documentary (group or individual).

The following students participated in the state National History Day competition:

Ava Caporali

Lincoln DiLorenzo

Elizabeth Dykstra

Emily Ferrari

LIlly Grady

Braydon Hascup

Ryan Hellenthal

Theodore Ignatovsky

Haley Kehoe

PJ Kiuber

Henry Loeffler

Juliet Ratliff

Meagan Schuermann

Danielle Seamon

Reisen Sheldon

Kate Trosset

Ben van der Riet

Oliver Wasson

Glenn Weil

Bryson Whitaker

Tags: ,

Category: News