EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. William Crankshaw
wcrankshaw@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.5364
Fax: 607.547.5100

Business Administrator
Amy Kukenberger
akukenberger@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2595
Fax: 607.547.5100

Cook-Manager
Melissa Rathbun
mrathbun@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2820
Fax: 607.547.5100

CSE/CPSE Chairperson
Laura Bliss Lamb
lblisslamb@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.4449
Fax: 607.547.4031

Director of Curriculum, Development & Assessment
Kristin Butler
kbutler@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.4011
Fax: 607.547.4427

Director of Extra-Curricular Advisement and Athletics
David Bertram
dbertram@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2401
Fax: 607.547.1083

Director of Facilities
Matthew Murphy
mmurphy@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2650
Fax: 607.547.5100

Director of Transportation
Joseph Kukenberger
jkukenberger@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.8331
Fax: 607.282.1037

Elementary Principal
Ann Meccariello
ameccariello@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.9976
Fax: 607.547.4427

Jr./Sr. High School Interim-Principal
Jim Brophy
jbrophy@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.8181
Fax: 607.547.1083

Network Coordinator
Elliot Thomas
ethomas@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.282.1045
Fax: 607.547.5100

Technology Integration Specialist, District Data Coordinator, and Public Relations Specialist
Rachel Wright
rwright@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.282.1045
Fax: 607.547.5100