main content starts here

Breakfast/Lunch Menu

Choices available daily – breakfast smoothie (Jr./Sr. High); sub station with assorted subs and wraps (Jr./Sr. High); smoothie station (Jr./Sr. High); fresh fruit; and milk, including one percent white, skim, skim chocolate, and skim strawberry.

The menu below is subject to change.

December 3 – 7

Monday, December 3

Breakfast: Pancakes
Lunch: Chicken or Fish on a Bun, Scalloped Potatoes (Jr./Sr. High) or French Fries (Elementary), Green Beans, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Tuesday, December 4

Breakfast: Muffins
Lunch: Pasta with Meatballs, Broccoli, Dinner Roll, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Wednesday, December 5

Breakfast: Fruit & Yogurt Parfait
Lunch: Brunch for Lunch – French Toast (Jr./Sr. High) or Pancakes (Elementary), Sausage and Egg Patties, Baby Carrots, Fruit and Juice

Thursday, December 6

Breakfast: Breakfast Sandwich
Lunch: Chicken and Biscuits, Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Cranberry Sauce, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Friday, December 7

Breakfast: Breakfast on a Stick
Lunch: French Bread Pizza, Corn, Chocolate Chip Cookie, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup


December 10 – 14

Monday, December 10

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza
Lunch: Hamburger or Cheeseburger on Bun, Baked Beans, French Fries, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Tuesday, December 11

Breakfast: Muffins
Lunch: Tacos with Rice, Lettuce / Tomatoes / Salsa, Black Beans and Corn Nibblets, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Wednesday, December 12

Breakfast: Bagels & Cream Cheese
Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Pasta Salad, Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Thursday, December 13

Breakfast: Fruit & Yogurt Parfait
Lunch: Grilled Cheese, Tomato Soup, Veggie Sticks, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Friday, December 14

Breakfast: Mini Waffles
Lunch: Plain or Pepperoni, Tossed Salad, Corn, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup


December 17 – 21

Monday, December 17

Breakfast: Pancakes
Lunch: Chicken or Fish on a Bun, Scalloped Potatoes (Jr./Sr. High) or French Fries (Elementary), Green Beans, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Tuesday, December 18

Breakfast: Muffins
Lunch: Pasta with Meatballs, Broccoli, Dinner Roll, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup

Wednesday, December 19

Breakfast: Fruit & Yogurt Parfait
Lunch: Brunch for Lunch – French Toast (Jr./Sr. High) or Pancakes (Elementary), Sausage and Egg Patties, Baby Carrots, Fruit and Juice

Thursday, December 20

Breakfast: Holiday Smoothie – Peppermint Raspberry
Lunch: Holiday Meal – Chicken and Biscuits, Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Cranberry Sauce, Candy Cane Ice Cream, and Fruit

Friday, December 21

Breakfast: Breakfast on a Stick
Lunch: French Bread Pizza, Tossed Salad, Fresh Fruit or Fruit Cup


December 24 – 28

Holiday Break – Happy Holidays! 🎄