Breakfast/Lunch Menu

Choices available daily – Sub station with assorted subs and wraps. Fresh Fruit. Milk offered daily includes 1 percent white, skim, skim chocolate.

Menu below subject to change.

February 2018 menu, print version


Monday, Jan. 29

  • Breakfast – Breakfast pizza
  • Lunch – Chicken or fish on bun, French fries (Elementary), scalloped carrots (Jr./Sr. High School), fresh fruit/fruit cup

Tuesday, Jan. 30

  • Breakfast – Pancakes
  • Lunch – Tacos with seasoned rice, assorted toppings, black bean and corn salad, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Wednesday, Jan. 31

  • Breakfast – Fruit and yogurt parfaits
  • Lunch –  Pulled pork, oven baked fries, coleslaw, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Thursday, Feb. 1

  • Breakfast – Fresh muffin
  • Lunch – Hamburger/cheeseburger, oven baked fries, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Friday, Feb. 2

  • Breakfast – Pancakes
  • Lunch – French bread pizza,  tossed salad, niblet corn, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Monday, Feb. 5

  • Breakfast – Fruit and yogurt parfait
  • Lunch – Chicken nuggets, pasta salad, carrots, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Tuesday, Feb. 6

  • Breakfast – Breakfast sandwich
  • Lunch – Tacos with seasoned rice, assorted toppings, black bean and corn salad, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Wednesday, Feb. 7

  • Breakfast – Fresh muffin
  • Lunch –  Pasta and meat sauce, tossed salad, WG bread stick, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Thursday, Feb. 8

  • Breakfast – Breakfast on a stick
  • Lunch – Hamburger/cheeseburger, oven baked fries, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Friday, Feb. 9

  • Breakfast – Pancakes
  • Lunch – Calzones, plain or pepperoni, tossed salad, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Monday, Feb. 12

  • Breakfast – French toast
  • Lunch – Chicken nuggets, pasta salad, carrots, fruit cup/fresh fruit

Tuesday, Feb. 13

  • Breakfast – Fresh muffin
  • Lunch – Brunch for lunch, egg patty, sausage and French toast, carrot sticks juice/fruit cup

Wednesday, Feb. 14

  • Breakfast – Breakfast pizza
  • Lunch –  Meatball sub (elementary school), chili with baked potato, broccoli, Valentine cookie, fresh fruit

Thursday, Feb. 15

  • Breakfast – Fruit and yogurt parfait
  • Lunch – Wrap day, Buffalo chicken, ham and cheese, tomato and mozzarella salad, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Friday, Feb. 16

  • Breakfast – Pancakes
  • Lunch – French bread pizza, tossed salad, niblet corn, cookie/fresh fruit

Winter Break,  Feb. 19 to Feb. 23, No school


Monday, Feb. 26

  • Breakfast – Breakfast pizza
  • Lunch – Brunch for lunch, pancakes (Elementary School), French toast (Jr./Sr. High School), sausage/egg patty, carrots, fruit cup/fresh fruit.

Tuesday, Feb. 27

  • Breakfast – Breakfast on a stick
  • Lunch – Tacos, with seasoned rice, assorted toppings, black bean and corn salad, fresh fruit/fruit cup

Wednesday, Feb. 28

  • Breakfast – Fruit and yogurt parfait
  • Lunch –  Chicken nuggets, pasta salad, carrots, fruit cup/fresh fruit