Contact Us

Search for faculty and staff by using any of the table options below or view our “Quick Contacts”:

 


District Office

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. William Crankshaw
wcrankshaw@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.5364
Fax: 607.547.5100

Business Administrator
Amy Kukenberger
akukenberger@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2595
Fax: 607.547.5100

Director of Curriculum, Development, & Instruction
Kristin Butler
kbutler@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.4011
Fax: 607.547.4427

Director of Athletics and Extracurricular Advisement
Jim Brophy
jbrophy@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2401
Fax: 607.547.1083

Cook-Manager
Melissa Rathbun
mrathbun@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2820
Fax: 607.547.5100

CSE/CPSE Chairperson
Laura Bliss-Lamb
lblisslamb@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.4449
Fax: 607.547.4031

Director of Facilities
George Hula
ghula@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.2650
Fax: 607.547.5100

Head Bus Driver
James Harper
jharper@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.8331
Fax: 607.282.1037

Network Coordinator
Mark LaValley
mlavalley@cooperstowncs.org
Phone: 607.547.1056
Fax: 607.547.5100